Contacts

For more information about the BP Student Tutoring scheme, contact your institution as below:

FOR ROBERT GORDON UNIVERSITY STUDENTS:
Gayle Scott
Careers Consultant
Careers & Employability Centre
Level 3 Faculty of Health and Social Care
Garthdee Campus
Garthdee Road
Aberdeen AB10 7QG
Tel: 01224 262110
Email: g.scott@rgu.ac.uk

FOR UNIVERSITY OF ABERDEEN STUDENTS:
Kate Robertson
Employability Projects Officer
Careers Service
University of Aberdeen
The Hub, Elphinstone Road
Old Aberdeen AB24 3TU
Tel: 01224 273601
Email: krobertson@abdn.ac.uk

FOR NORTH EAST OF SCOTLAND COLLEGE STUDENTS:
Ruth Tweedie
Student Adviser
North East Scotland College
Tel: 01224 612302
Email: r.tweedie@nescol.ac.uk

 

A Steering Group shaped by the institutional coodinators plus the representatives seen below, oversee the operation of the scheme. Hear from these  contacts what the scheme means to their organisation.

 

Will Ritchie
Careers Team Leader
Robert Gordon University
w.ritchie@rgu.ac.uk

 

 

 

Peter Fantom
Head of Careers Service
University of Aberdeen
p.s.fantom@abdn.ac.uk

 

 

 

Jenny Cheyne
Education Support Officer
Aberdeen City Council
JCheyne@aberdeencity.gov.uk

 

 

 

Sheila Marr
Quality Improvement Officer

Aberdeenshire Council

sheila.marr@aberdeenshire.gov.uk